S|R SOFTWARE | +49 (0) 6103 - 598 498 | office[at]sportsrental.de

SOFTWARE FOR YOUR RENTAL BUSINESS

S|R SOFTWARE IS THE LEADING SOFTWARE
FOR THE SPORT AND LEISURE MARKET

SKI RENTAL | BIKE RENTAL | SURF RENTAL | KITE RENTAL | CANOE RENTAL | COSTUME RENTAL | BOAT RENTAL | CLIMBING GYMS | SPORTS STORES

MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

The S|R Software family has the right answer to the questions of the sports , fashion and leisure industry: Whether a small rental business wants to become more efficient or a large retail chain wants to control its entire processes under one roof - the modular structure of the software offers everyone the solution they need.

S|R Software has combined the experience of more than 20 years in over 25 countries in its products - so that entrepreneurs can concentrate fully on their core business.

Länder@0.5x

Read more
0
COUNTRY
Shops@0.5x

MORE THAN
0
STORES
Lizenzen@0.5x

MORE THAN
0
SOLD LICENSES
Rental1

SOFTWARE FOR THE RENTAL BUSINESS

1994 - start your engines, go digital: While Sony introduces a new gaming era in Japan with the Playstation, the first Windows-based software for ski rental is launched in Germany. And all this with resounding success: The software SPORTS RENTAL (today: S|R Rental) advances to market leader within a short period of time. Since 1999 and until today, it is the world's leading rental software for the sports and leisure market. S|R Software has its origin in the sports sector, but can also be used for other application areas. S|R Software is successfully used worldwide in the context of ski rental, bike rental, surf rental, canoe rental and many other businesses.

SRIcon_SRControl1
SRIcon_SRDesigner
SRIcon_InternetReservierung1
SRIcon_Filialinfo
SRIcon_Kundengruppe
SRIcon_Kundendaten

THE PRODUCTS OF S|R SOFTWARE FAMILY

Rental5

THE HUB FOR YOUR RENTAL BUSINESS

The S|R software family is a hub that reliably networks all business processes from rental to sales. The combination of the individual products and their functions results in a customized solution for each of our customers that runs solid and is secure for the future. You save a lot of time and receive valid overviews of any potential for optimization, because we deliver meaningful reports right away.

Rental10

SIMPLE | RELIABLE | EFFICIENT

We firmly believe that users want software that is easy to use and covers all requirements. That's why, since the first version of our rental software SPORTS RENTAL, we have always made sure to focus on usability and to think from the workflow on the user side. After all, successful business figures are always the result of successful day-to-day business - made possible by efficient processes controlled by reliable software. Each product - except for S|R Check-in - can also be used separately, but ideally they complement each other. 

Rental3

ONE SOFTWARE | ALL SOLUTIONS

With S|R Rental, you can open your doors in a relaxed manner. Because even at peak times, your rental process runs without delay: from data entry to material and equipment rental to receipt and billing, everything is quickly at your fingertips and always in view. Our intuitive software reduces your turnaround time to a minimum - for better utilization, happy customers, relaxed employees and a successful rental and sales business.

S|R SOFTWARE PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Each product - except for S|R Check-in - can also be used individually, but ideally they complement each other. 

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_1_Rental

S|R Rental

COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR THE SALES BUSINESS

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_5_CheckIn

S|R Check-In

THE TERMINAL FOR OPTIMIZATION OF CUSTOMER FLOW

.
SR_2_LogoSquare_B_2_Retail

S|R Rental

THE EXTRACT FOR EFFECTIVE SHOP OPERATION

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_4_Ticket

S|R Depot

AUTOMATIC MANAGEMENT SOLUTION FOR DEPOSIT PLACES

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_3_Depot

S|R Ticket

SYSTEM FOR EASY ACCESS CONTROL

SkiplineLogo_Blue_Square

Skipline

THE EASIEST AND FASTEST ONLINE RESERVATION

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

BOOST YOUR RENTAL

TURN KEY

Install and get started: Quickly ready to use in the standard configuration but highly customizable with over 1,500 setting options. No programming required at the click of a mouse. In addition, Enterprise option for large customers.

UNCOMPLICATED

S|R software is developed from a user perspective. We have put thousands and thousands of hours into developing and optimizing our software. So that your employees can intuitively find their way around within minutes.

RELIABLE

Stable performance, even during peak times. Because we know that your customers don't like to wait, we've put a lot of emphasis on a robust architecture. So you remain capable of acting at all times, even if things get a little more hectic.

SUSTAINABLE FOR THE FUTURE

Our claim is the perfect software. That's why we are constantly refining and optimizing - even the smallest details. Our applications have constantly evolved and proven themselves in productive everyday use for many years - and that's how it should stay.

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU

We will be happy to advise you and present our software using a live demo. 
Just leave us a message and we will get back to you.

    I agree that my data will be stored in accordance with our Privacy Policy for the purpose of contacting you and answering any questions. I can revoke this consent at any time by sending an e-mail to office[at]sportsrental.de.
    I would like to receive further information material and news about S|R Software in accordance with our Privacy Policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by e-mail to office[at] sportsrental.de.
REGISTER NOW

S|R NEWSLETTER

Subscribe now to the S|R Software newsletter and stay informed

S|R SOFTWARE | +49 (0) 6103 - 598 498 | office[at]sportsrental.de

SOFTWARE FÜR DEN VERLEIH

S|R SOFTWARE IST DIE FÜHRENDE SOFTWARE
FÜR DEN SPORT- UND FREIZEITMARKT

SKIVERLEIH | RADVERLEIH | SURFVERLEIH | KITEVERLEIH | KANUVERLEIH | KOSTÜMVERLEIH | BOOTSVERLEIH | KLETTERHALLEN | SPORTGESCHÄFTE

Die S|R Software-Familie hat auf die Fragen der Sport- , Mode- und Freizeitbranche die passende Antwort.

S|R Software hat die Erfahrung aus mehr als 20 Jahren in über 25 Ländern in ihren Produkten vereint, damit Unternehmer sich voll und ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Egal, ob ein kleines Verleihgeschäft effizienter werden will, oder ob eine große Retail-Kette ihre gesamten Prozesse unter einem Dach steuern möchte – der modulare Aufbau der Software bietet jedem die Lösung, die er benötigt.

Länder@0.5x

MEHR ALS
0
LÄNDER
Shops@0.5x

ÜBER
0
GESCHÄFTE
Lizenzen@0.5x

MEHR ALS
0
VERKAUFTE LIZENZEN
Rental1

SOFTWARE FÜR DEN VERLEIH

1994 – start your engines, go digital: Während Sony in Japan mit der Playstation ein neues Gaming-Zeitalter einleitet, wird in Deutschland die erste Windows-basierte Software für den Skiverleih gelauncht. Und das mit durchschlagendem Erfolg: Die Software SPORTS RENTAL (heute: S|R Rental) avanciert in kurzer Zeit zum Marktführer. Seit 1999 und bis heute ist es die weltweit führende Verleihsoftware für den Sport- und Freizeitmarkt. S|R Software hat ihren Ursprung im Sportbereich, kann jedoch auch für andere Anwendungsgebiete verwendet werden. S|R Software wird weltweit erfolgreich im Rahmen von Skiverleih, Radverleih, Surfverleih, Kanuverleih und vielen weiteren Geschäften eingesetzt.

SRIcon_SRControl1
SRIcon_SRDesigner
SRIcon_InternetReservierung1
SRIcon_Filialinfo
SRIcon_Kundengruppe
SRIcon_Kundendaten

DIE PRODUKTE DER S|R SOFTWARE FAMILIE

Rental5

DIE DREHSCHEIBE FÜR IHREN VERLEIH

Die S|R Software-Familie ist eine Drehscheibe, die alle Geschäftsvorgänge von Verleih bis Verkauf zuverlässig miteinander vernetzt. Aus der Kombination der einzelnen Produkte und deren Funktionen erwächst für jeden unserer Kunden eine massgeschneiderte Lösung, die robust läuft und zukunftssicher ist. Sie sparen jede Menge Zeit und erhalten valide Übersichten über eventuelles Optimierungspotenzial, denn aussagekräftige Reportings liefern wir gleich mit.

Rental10

EINFACH | ZUVERLÄSSIG | EFFIZIENT

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Anwender eine Software wollen, die einfach zu bedienen ist und alle Anforderungen abdeckt. Deshalb haben wir seit der ersten Version unserer Verleihsoftware SPORTS RENTAL darauf geachtet, stets die Usability im Fokus zu haben und vom Workflow auf Anwenderseite aus zu denken. Denn erfolgreiche Geschäftszahlen sind immer das Ergebnis eines erfolgreichen Tagesgeschäfts – ermöglicht durch effiziente Prozesse, die von einer zuverlässigen Software gesteuert werden.

Rental3

EINE SOFTWARE | ALLE LÖSUNGEN

Mit S|R Rental öffnen Sie Ihre Türen ganz entspannt. Denn auch in Stoßzeiten läuft Ihr Verleihvorgang ohne Verzögerung: Von der Datenerfassung über den Material- und Geräteverleih bis zur Entgegennahme und Abrechnung haben Sie alles schnell zur Hand und stets im Blick. Unsere intuitive Software reduziert Ihre Umschlagzeit auf ein Minimum – für eine bessere Auslastung, glückliche Kunden, entspannte Mitarbeiter und ein erfolgreiches Verleih und Verkaufsgeschäft.

S|R SOFTWARE PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Jedes Produkt – bis auf S|R Check-in – kann auch einzeln verwendet werden, im Idealfall ergänzen sie sich jedoch. 

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_1_Rental

S|R Rental

DIE KOMPLETTE LÖSUNG FÜR DAS VERLEIHGESCHÄFT

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_5_CheckIn

S|R Check-In

DAS TERMINAL FÜR DIE OPTIMIERUNG DES KUNDENFLUSSES

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_2_Retail

S|R Rental

DAS EXTRAKT FÜR DEN EFFEKTIVEN SHOPBETRIEB

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_4_Ticket

S|R Depot

DIE AUTOMATISCHE VERWALTUNGSLÖSUNG FÜR DEPOTPLÄTZE

SR_2_LogoSquare_B_3_Depot

S|R Ticket

DAS SYSTEM FÜR EINFACHE ZUGANGSKONTROLLE

SkiplineLogo_Blue_Square

Skipline

DIE SCHNELLSTE UND EINFACHSTE ONLINE RESERVIERUNG

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

WIR BESCHLEUNIGEN DAS VERLEIHGESCHÄFT

TURN KEY

Installieren und loslegen: In der Standardkonfiguration schnell einsatzbereit aber mit über 1.500 Einstell-Optionen individuell hoch skalierbar. Ohne Programmieren per Mausklick. Darüber hinaus Enterprise-Option für Großkunden.

UNKOMPLIZIERT

S|R Software ist aus Anwender-Perspektive entwickelt. Wir haben abertausende Stunden in die Entwicklung und Optimierung unserer Software gesteckt. Damit Ihre Mitarbeiter sich innerhalb von Minuten intuitiv zurechtfinden.

ZUVERLÄSSIG

Stabile Performance, auch in Stoßzeiten. Weil wir wissen, dass Ihre Kunden nicht gerne warten, haben wir viel Wert auf eine robuste Architektur gelegt. So bleiben Sie jederzeit handlungsfähig, auch wenn es mal etwas hektischer werden sollte.

ZUKUNFTSSICHER

Unser Anspruch ist die perfekte Software. Deshalb feilen und optimieren wir beständig - auch an den kleinsten Details. Unsere Anwendungen haben sich ständig weiterentwickelt und seit vielen Jahren im produktiven Alltag bewährt – und so soll es bleiben.

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN

Wir beraten Sie gern und stellen Ihnen unsere Software anhand einer Live-Demo vor. 
Hinterlassen Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht und wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

    Ich willige ein, dass meine Angaben zwecks Kontaktaufnahme und eventueller Rückfragen gemäß unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien gespeichert werden. Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie eine Mail an office[at]sportsrental.de schicken
    Ich möchte gemäß unserer Datenschutzrichtlinien weiteres Infomaterial sowie Nachrichten über S|R Software erhalten. Diese Einwilligung ist jederzeit per Mail an office [at] sportsrental.de wiederrufbar.
JETZT ANMELDEN

S|R NEWSLETTER

Melden Sie sich jetzt zum S|R Software Newsletter und bleiben Sie immer informiert